我们是谁

深圳市高图先进材料技术有限公司是一家致力于新型先进金属材料,特别是非晶、纳米晶软磁材料应用开发、生产和销售的高新技术企业。 公司通过了ISO9001质量体系认证,产品符合欧洲RoHS环保标准。
       我司大多数客户来自于欧洲及北美地区,包括西门子,通用电气,飞利浦,ABB,Powerone,比亚迪,华为等。
       我们致力于为客户提供高性能的非晶,纳米晶和硅钢磁芯。
       产品可应用于电动汽车、电动汽车充电器、铁路、风电逆变器、UPS电流互感器、家用电流断路器、传感器、共模扼流圈及屏蔽器等。。

 
我司的产品主要包括:

非晶C型,E型,块状磁芯和非晶定子
纳米晶C型,E型和块状磁芯

应用于汽车、电动汽车充电器、太阳能逆变器、电流互感器、传感器、太阳能/风能逆变器、UPS、交流电抗器和直流电感器(10-1000+ AM)

非晶环形和矩形磁芯
应用于汽车、太阳能逆变器、风力逆变器、UPS、交流电抗器和直流电感器等(10-1000+ AM)。

纳米晶环型和矩形磁芯(塑料护壳或喷涂)
应用于电流互感器、传感器和共模扼流圈。
 



公司部分客户







 

公司行业认证







    





 

为什么选择我们

拥有多年的先进材料领域经验,我们致力于为我们的客户和合作伙伴提供高质量的产品和技术支持。通过在过去的多年中和业界知名企业如ABB,GE,西门子,Power-one等公司在先进材料领域的合作,我们建立起了一流的信誉。我们珍视和客户的业务,客户的成功就是我们的成功。

我们有丰富的专业人才

我们关心客户的成功

我们拥有相关技术和丰富经验

我们是您合格的业务伙伴

Who We Are

Gaotune Technologies is a leading manufactory of the Amorphous cores and Nanocrystalline cores located in China. Our quality system commitment includes ISO 9001 certification. Our products are also RoHS compliant. Most of our customers come from Europe and North America, including Siemens, GE, Philips, ABB, Power one, Coilcraft, BYD, Huawei etc. We pay atttention to support the customers with our high level properties of the amorphous cores, nanocrystalline cores and silicon steel cores,.
The products application: Electric Automotive (EV), EV Chargers, Railway, Wind power inverters and high power UPS Current transformers, Residential curerent circuit breaker,Sensors, Common mode choke and shielding parts etc.

The main products of Gaotune include as following:

Our main products include as following:

Amorphous C-Core, E-core, Block Core and Amorphous statorNanocrystalline C-core, E-core and Block core
Applied to automotive, EV chargers, solar inverters, current transformers, sensors, Solar/wind power inverters, UPS, AC reactors and DC inductors from 10 to 1000+ amperes.

Rectangular Shapes of Amorphous Core and Ring core
Applied to automotive, solar inverters, wind power inverters, UPS, AC reactors and DC inductors from 10 to 1000+ amperes.

 
Nanocrystalline Ring Core and Rectangular Core (Plastic case or Epoxy coating)
Applied to Current Transformers, Sensors and Common Mode Choke...



COMPANY'S MAIN CUSTOMERS







 

COMPANY'S INDUSTRY CERTIFICATES







    




 

WHY CHOOSE US

With our years of industrial experience in advanced materials, we are committed to deliver quality products to our customers and partners. Overs the cause of time, we've built strong reputation in the advanced material field by cooperating with some of the industry leads such as ABB, GE, Simens, Power-one, etc. We value your business. Your success is our success.

We Have Deep Industry Expertise

We Care about Our Customer’s Success

We Are Knowledgeable and Experienced

We Are Your Business Partner